The Female Highwayman

CD Contents:

  1.   Old Tombolin

  2.   The Female Highwayman

  3.   The Butcher Boy 

  4.   Young Men Are Prone to Lie

  5.   My Love Is So Pretty

  6.   The Holland Handkerchief

  7.   Tune The Old Cow Died On

  8.   Black-eyed Susan

  9.   Ten Thousand Miles Away

  10.   Black Water Side

  11.   The House Carpenter (audio sample)

  12.   The Scolding Wife

Listen to a sampleRecordings_3_files/